If you have accidentally dismissed a tutor, ended a job, or your request expired due to inactivity, then it is easy to reconnect with a tutor.

Opening the 'messages' tab will present two options below the navigation bar. 'Open' (your current on-going requests) and 'Closed' (your ended and dismissed requests).

Click on 'closed' and once you find the tutor you want to chat with again, click their name and then click "Reopen" in the following pop up.

You conversation with them with then move tot he 'Open' tab and you can then communicate with them as normal, see our communications article for more information.

Did this answer your question?