If you need to refund a student, go to the payments tab, and locate the class in question and click the refund button next to it

This will recall the pop up from the end of the lesson and allow you to change the minutes the logged. The difference in fees will be credited to the students account. 

This must be done within 48 hours of the class, while it is still processing. After this time, you will need to let us know and we can try and refund it from our side. 

Did this answer your question?